Porter Robinson has released his brand new remix album for his critically acclaimed debut LP Worlds. The 12-track remix album features the likes of Mat Zo, Chrome Sparks, Sleepy Tom and Odesza.

Always looking out for the next up-and-coming producer, Robinson does his due diligence and tabs some relatively unknown producers to add their handiwork to Robinson's recent tracks. Names like Deon Custom, Point Point, Electric Mantis and Rob Mayth all take on some of the most popular tracks from Worlds.

Worlds represented a career-defining shift in Porter Robinson's music. He had been known for his complex, well-produced electro house, but became dissatisfied with his sound and that of others like it. He shifted to a slower, synth-heavy style that echoed his admiration for Japanese culture.

This official remix album comes after a few remixes were commissioned last year for some of the more popular tracks on the LP. RAC took on "Sea Of Voices," Anamanaguchi did his magic to "Sad Machine" and last but not least, Arty's remix of "Lionhearted" became a popular selection for quite a few DJs.

Stream the full album below and head to iTunes to purchase the LP.

Porter Robinson Worlds Remixed Tracklist:

1. Divinity (ODESZA Remix)
2. Sad Machine (Deon Custom Remix)
3. Years of War (Rob Mayth Remix)
4. Flicker (Mat Zo Remix)
5. Fresh Static Snow (Lost Island Remix)
6. Polygon Dust (Sleepy Tom Remix)
7. Hear The Bells (Electric Mantis Remix)
8. Natural Light (San Holo Remix)
9. Lionhearted (Point Point Remix)
10. Sea Of Voices (Galimatias Remix)
11. Fellow Feeling (Slumberjack Remix)
12. Goodbye to a World (Chrome Sparks Remix)