Morrissey has revealed the release month and tracklist for his upcoming album, World Peace is None of Your Business, and boy do the lengthy titles scream Morrissey. According to his zine, True to You, the effort will feature 12 songs and will be released on Harvest via Capitol some time in July. It will be Morrissey's first album since 2009's Years of Refusal.

Of the 12 songs, only two have one-word titles. The longest name is the title track with "Kick the Bride Down the Aisle" and "Earth is the Loneliest Planet" close behind. The songs themselves are lengthy, too. Five of the tracks clock in at more than five minutes with "I'm Not a Man," reaching nearly eight minutes.

Morrissey hits the road starting May 7 in San Jose, California, for a U.S. tour.

Check out the upcoming album's full tracklist below, and let us know which title is your favorite in the comments section below. Our choice? "Kick the Bride Down the Aisle."

World Peace Is None Of Your Business Tracklist:
01. World Peace Is None Of Your Business
02. Neal Cassady Drops Dead
03. Instanbul
04. I'm Not A Man
05. Earth is the Loneliest Planet
06. Staircase at the University
07. The Bullfighter Dies
08. Kiss Me a Lot
09. Smiler With Knife
10. Kick the Bride Down the Aisle
11. Mountjoy
12. Oboe Concerto

See More Morrissey