RÜFÜS DU SOL have announced the release date and tracklist for their sophomore album Bloom, which will be released on Australian label Sweat It Out! The Sydney-based trio have unveiled the third song from the album "Innerbloom," the fitting conclusion to their upcoming album.

Bloom will be released in two months on Jan. 22, 2016. It will be comprised of 11 songs, similar to their first album Atlas, which had 12, but one was a rework of a previously released single. It will have the singles "Like An Animal" and "You Were Right" on it in addition to "Innerbloom," which was just released.

"Innerbloom" dives into the deeper and more melodic side of RÜFÜS DU SOL's sound. They are known for their cheery, summery beats that have made them popular among the Hypem and pool party crowd, but they have a darker and more subdued sound that comes to the fore in the later part of their album Atlas and it appears will be the same on Bloom.

"Innerbloom" captures that with an almost deadmau5-esque songwriting. The 9 minute and 38 second song features Tyrone Lindqvist's haunting vocals over the group's long, drawn-out melodic builds that don't ever crest into a "drop," but slowly fade away and let new elements slowly get introduced like a heavily reverbed and pitched synth line at six minutes.

Stream the dreamy, progressive and beautiful track below and pick up your pre-order of Bloom on iTunes with the aforementioned three singles.

RÜFÜS DU SOL Bloom Tracklist:

1. Brighter
2. Like an Animal
3. Say a Prayer for Me
4. You Were Right
5. Be with You
6. Daylight
7. Hypnotized
8. Tell Me
9. Until the Sun Needs to Rise
10. Lose My Head
11. Innerbloom