Los Angeles-based r&b singer Gallant has announced the tracklist, name and release date for his debut album Ology. The project will be 16 tracks in total and has only one listed feature from Jhené Aiko on the previously released "Skipping Stones." To go along with this new announcement, he has also unveiled a new track from the album "Bourbon."

"I've waited a long time to say everything that I'm saying in this album and it's terrifying to think that people will hear it," said the crooner in a press release. "But I couldn't be more proud of this body of work and I hope people take it in a way that's as honest as I was when I was making it."

At 16-tracks, "Bourbon" is the fourth song on the album that fans have heard, following "Weight In Gold," "Open Up" and "Skipping Stones" with Jhené Aiko.

"Bourbon" has a strong 1980s influence with booming drums and airy synths that float underneath his soaring voice. The album will also include a live version of his track "Jupiter Grayscale."

Production on the album comes from Adrian Younge, STINT, Abraham and Oligee.

Fans will be able to hear Gallant croon his way into the hearts of men and women everywhere as he joins ZHU on tour this spring for the "Faded" producer's Neon City Tour across North America. The tour will stop in cities like Montreal, Boston, Chicago and Denver.

Pre-order the album on iTunes via Mind of a Genius. It will be released on April 6.

Ology Tracklist:

01. First
02. Talking to Myself
03. Shotgun
04. Bourbon
05. Bone + Tissue
06. Oh, Universe
07. Weight in Gold
08. Episode
09. Miyazaki
10. Counting
11. Percogesic
12. Jupiter Grayscale (Live Version)
13. Open Up
14. Skipping Stones (ft. Jhené Aiko)
15. Chandra
16. Last

See More Gallant