June 18, 2018 / 1:29 PM

Stay Connected

Rae Sremmurd Unveil 'Sremmlife 2' Tracklist, Cover Art, Release Date



Rae Sremmurd put out one hip-hop's most critically acclaimed albums last year and already Slim Jimmy and Swae Lee are back ready to release yet another LP. The pair have unveiled the details for follow-up their breakout Sremmlife, aptly titled Sremmlife 2, including the tracklist, cover art and release date.

The 2015 breakout stars shared the cover art on their Twitter of the two rappers shirtless standing back-to-back with their dreads covering most of their faces. They also include pre-orders to the album on iTunes, Google Play and Amazon.

The LP won't be too heavy on features with the pair's ability to dominate both verses and hooks. They do tab Lil' Jon, Juicy J and Bobo Swae for guest spots on tracks.

To go along with the album announcement, Rae Sremmurd released the second single off of the album "Look Alive" yesterday, a downtempto trap that features the pair's measured flow over a steady bed of snare rolls and a spacey synth lead. The track was premiered as the World Record yesterday by Zane Lowe and is now out via Interscope/Eardrummers.

Sremmlife 2 will be released on June 24. The hip-hop summer slate just got a lot better.

1. Start a Party
2. Real Chill Feat. Kodak Black
3. By Chance
4. Look Alive
5. Set the Roof Feat. Lil' Jon
6. Shake It Fast Feat. Juicy J
7. Take It Or Leave It
8. Came a Long Way
9. Now That I Know
10. Patti Cake
11. Just Like Us
12. Over Here Feat. Bobo Swae
13. Swang
14. 662 Feat. Impxct & Riff 3x

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

See More Rae Sremmurd
© 2018 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics