June 19, 2018 / 10:39 AM

Stay Connected

Big Sean 'Hall Of Fame' Tracklist Eminem Make The Cut? [VIDEO]: Sean The Don Taps Nicki Minaj, Young Jeezy, Juicy J, and More For Sophomore Album, Plus Miley Cyrus Collabo



With less than a month before his sophomore album, Hall Of Fame, drops on August 27th Big Sean has been dropping little tidbits off the album, teasing fans with the video for his song "Fire" starring Miley Cyrus and the images for the albums covers. Sean the Don has finally put fans at ease with the full tracklist from the album, and it features a nice mix of collaborations and solo efforts.

The follow up to his breakout album Finally Famous, Hall Of Fame is lead by Sean's three singles "Guap, "Beware" featuring Jhene Aiko, and "Fire," but the 15 track album will also feature a host of other big names in music. Nicki Minaj, Nas, Young Jeezy, Lil' Wayne and Jhené Aiko, Ellie Goulding, James Fauntleroy, Juicy J, Kid Cudi, and Miguel are all on the album, and while that sounds like a host of features Sean manages to reserve seven tracks for solo conquering.

Check out Miley Cyrus starring in Big Sean's "Fire" video:

Big Sean fans who have been following his career and paying close attention to the tracklist may be wonder where the hell is Eminem? Back in June a photo of the two Detroit natives in the studio leaked igniting rumors that Em could appear on Hall Of Fame. "Big Sean and Eminem? It's gotta be a Detroit classic," Sean told MTV News. Sean's studio session with Em was surreal as he recalled being a fan pf Eminem as a child. "Being in the studio, I just remembered when my mom bought me his [first] album from Costco or something a long-ass time ago, so you could just imagine going from that moment - being a lil-ass boy - then fast forwarding 20 years later and being in the studio with him," Sean told MTV News.

Maybe Eminem will appear on the deluxe edition or Sean will be featured on Em's new project?

Check out the full Hall Of Fame tracklist below.

1. Nothing Is Stopping You
2. Fire
3. 10 2 10
4. Toyota Music
5. You Don't Know (Feat. Ellie Goulding)
6. Beware (Feat. Lil' Wayne & Jhené Aiko)
7. First Chain (Feat. Nas & Kid Cudi)
8. Mona Lisa
9. Freaky
10. Milf (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
11. Sierra Leone/Greedy Ho's
12. It's Time (Feat. Young Jeezy & Payroll of DoughBoyz Cashout)
13. World Ablaze (Feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Ashley (Feat. Miguel)
15. All Figured Out

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

© 2018 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics