June 23, 2018 / 4:31 AM

Stay Connected

Kygo 'Cloud Nine' Tracklist: John Legend, Foxes, Angus & Julia Stone Featured



Kygo has unveiled the complete tracklist to his debut artist album Cloud Nine after slowly sharing singles on iTunes and leaving the rest of the album unnamed as "track 7," "track 9" and so forth. The 15-track LP will feature the likes of John Legend, Angus & Julia Stone, Foxes, Labrinth and many others.

All of the songs on the LP have a vocal feature of some sort beyond the intro track. They vary in style ranging from Irish rock band Kodaline, to John Legend and UK grime artist Labrinth.

He has already released a large portion of the album as singles in the past 12 months including "Stole The Show" with Parson James, which just went gold in the United States and "Firestone," which has been a big reason why Kygo was the fasted artist to hit 1 billion streams on Spotify. He released his collaboration with James Vincent McMorrow "I'm In Love" on Friday - a soft love ballad that leaves behind the tropical house notes that one came to expect from the Norwegian.

James Bay is also featured as an unlisted co-writer on his collaboration with Kodaline "Raging."

Cloud Nine will be released on May 13 via Sony Music / Ultra Records. It is available to pre-order on iTunes.

Cloud Nine Tracklist:

1. Intro
2. Stole The Show feat. Parson James
3. Fiction feat. Tom Odell
4. Raging feat. Kodaline
5. Firestone feat. Conrad Sewell
6. Happy Birthday feat. John Legend
7. I'm In Love feat. James Vincent McMorrow
8. Oasis feat. Foxes
9. Not Alone feat. Rhodes
10. Serious feat. Matt Corby
11. Stay feat. Maty Noyes
12. Nothing Left feat. Will Heard
13. Fragile feat. Labrinth
14. Carry Me feat. Julia Michaels
15. For What It's Worth feat. Angus & Julia Stone

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

© 2018 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics