July 16, 2018 / 12:00 PM

Stay Connected

OneRepublic Share 'Oh My My' Album Tracklist, New Single "Future Looks Good"



OneRepublic have unveiled the full tracklist for their upcoming album Oh My My. The LP is generally light on features, but it will call upon three very different artists in Cassius, Peter Gabriel and Santigold. They have also released a new single "Future Looks Good."

The LP comes in at 16 tracks in total for the regular version and a deluxe Target edition will have an extra four tracks, including an acoustic version of "Heaven," a string version of "Better" and two other new ones.

Ryan Tedder worked with Cassius extensively on their recent album Ibifornia and now the French producing duo is returning the favor on the album's title track "Oh My My."

Fans will be able to see OneRepublic perform their new single "Kids" on TV tonight during the pre-game telecast for the Denver Broncos and Carolina Panthers. They will perform the song sometime between 7:30 p.m. and 8:30 p.m. EST.

Oh My My will be released on Oct. 7 via Mosley/Interscope Records. The album pre-order is now live on iTunes. Fans who pick up the LP now will receive the two previously released singles 'Wherever I Go" and "Kids," in addition to the brand new "Future Looks Good." Listen to the new single below. Expect to hear it everywhere just as "Kids" has blown up. This album could be huge.

Oh My My Tracklist:

1. Let's Hurt Tonight
2. Future Looks Good
3. Oh My My feat. Cassius
4. Kids
5. Dream
6. Choke
7. A.I. feat. Peter Gabriel
8. Better
9. Born
10. Fingertips
11. Human
12. Lift Me Up
13. NbHD feat. Santigold
14. Wherever I Go
15. All These Things
16. Heaven

Target Deluxe Version:

17. Colors
18. The Less I Know
19. Heaven - acoustic
20. Better - string version

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

See More OneRepublic
© 2018 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics