July 17, 2019 / 5:31 PM

Stay Connected

LISTEN: Nine Inch Nails Shares New Track ‘God Break Down The Door’



Nine Inch Nails drops its new song "God Break Down the Door." The single will be included in the band's album Bad Witch.

The album is set for release on June 22, and it will serve as a follow-up to Nine Inch Nails's 2016 EP Not the Actual Events and last year's ADD VIOLENCE.

Five other songs are included in Bad Witch, namely "Shit Mirror," "Ahead of Ourselves," "Play the Goddamned Park," "I'm Not For This World," and "Over and Out."

Nine Inch Nails Tour

Other than the release of "God Break Down the Door," Trent Reznor, the band's guitarist, also talked about the upcoming "Cold and Black" tour, which will kick off on Sept. 18. He said that concert attendees would get to experience a unique show that is greatly inspired by LCD sound system.

Reznor also explained why he and his bandmates decided to sell the tickets in person at The Physical World presale events.

"So we just try to play up the idea of this experience that isn't going to be around. And we knew by saying that this is all referring to we're saying if you want a ticket just show up at the box office and hand somebody money and you'll get a ticket. And if you are the first person in line you want to be in the front row. There's no bots taking his tickets. You're in line. Get it," said Reznor.

The "Cold and Night" tour will take place at key venues such as Red Rocks on Sept. 18 and 19, New York's Radio City Music Hall on Oct. 13 and 14, Aragon Ballroom in Chicago on Oct. 25 and 26, and Palladium in Los Angeles on Dec. 7, 8, 11, and 12.

A four-ticket per person per show rule will be implemented.

Nine Inch Nails Albums, Songs

Nine Inch Nails or NIN is an American industrial band founded in 1988 by Reznor in Cleveland, Ohio. The other members of the group are composer Atticus Ross, bass guitarist Eric Avery, and drummer Chris Vrenna.

Some of the band's albums include The Downward Spiral, The Fragile, Pretty Hate Machine, Year Zero, With Teeth, The Slip, And All That Could Have Been, Ghosts I-IV, Purest Feeling, and more.

The band's hits songs are "Closer," "Hurt," "Head Like a Hole," "The Hand That Feeds," "The Perfect Drug," "Even Deeper," "We're In This Together," "March of the Pigs," "Wish," "Only," "Down With It," "Something I Can Never Have," and more.

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

© 2019 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics