Each and every week we put together our favorite tracks that had premiered a few days prior into one magnificent mixtape to share with you and your friends. This time around we've decided to share new songs from Delta Spirit, LVL UP, Greylag and more right here!

Cymbals Eat Guitars is a band that has yet to slow down after exploding onto the indie-punk scene a few years ago, garnering tours with legends like Cursive, The Pains of Being Pure at Heart, and even the Flaming Lips. With their new song, "Warning," off of the band's August 26th album LOSE, we feel the grit mixed with a sense of maturity.

RIYL: Superchunk, Dinosaur Jr.

Justin Townes Earle's namesake (his Godfather was Townes van Zandt; his father is Steve Earle) might seem like a crutch to some, but this singer-songwriter definitely has his own legacy to construct. His latest song, "Time Shows Fools," transports us back to the days of Americana, with a nostalgic vocal melody over some incredible instrumentation.

RIYL: Van Morrison, Jackson Browne

Greylag's newest song, "Another," is one of the most refreshing new releases of the year. Harmonies soar over a great composition reminiscent of the folk movement from so long ago.

RIYL: Jeff Buckley, Crosby Stills Nash (& Young), Fleet Foxes

LVL UP's "Soft Power" definitely stands out from the releases this week because of its simplicity and crunchy, indie-pop mentality. This rocking number will definitely have you looking into more material by this band. Luckily for you, the band's new album, Hoodwink'd, comes out on September 23!

RIYL: Weezer, Built to Spill

You all know we love new takes on great tracks, so check out Sufjan Steven's cover of Arthur Russell's "A Little Lost," Alt-J's remix of Phantogram's "Never Going Home," and Diplo's collaborative remix of Madonna's "La Isla Bonita" wit the Material Girl herself!

Though you probably already judged this next band by their ridiculously formatted name, SW/MM/NG is definitely worth your attention. The Arkansas dreamy, surf-indie outfit's latest track, "All I Want," has us bopping our heads and swaying in our desk chairs. Be careful you don't disturb your office by getting up and dancing to this one!

RIYL: Real Estate, Beach Fossils, PORCHES.

Though Kevin Morby's new song, "We Did It All Wrong" has no vocal accompaniment, this folk instrumental track has us swooning for more solo work.

RIYL: Ryan Adams without vocals

The upcoming Delta Spirit album Into the Wide (with a release date set for September 9, 2014) is easily one of the most anticipated records of the year, so of course we're excited with each new song the Brooklyn-based rockers put out. This week we were treated to "Live On," a pounding anthem that definitely has the hype around this band's future building.

RIYL: The Gaslight Anthem, Dawes, The War on Drugs

This week's mixtape was a solid combination of indie rock and folk whimsy, so we suggest sharing this mixtape with a stranger on your commute. Seriously! Make new friends with Cymbals Eat Guitars - it works!