February 24, 2018 / 2:33 PM

Stay Connected

'The Hunger Games: Catching Fire' Soundtrack Artists Revealed


The Hunger Games: Catching Fire has been one of this year's most anticipated films, and its soundtrack is loaded with talent, too. According to Rolling Stone, Coldplay, Of Monsters and Men, The National, Christina Aguilera, The Weeknd, Lorde, Ellie Goulding, Patti Smith, and more will be featured on the film' series' second installment.

This set of artists are completely new to The Hunger Games, and none of the artists from the first film, such as Arcade Fire, Taylor Swift, Maroon 5, etc., appear on Catching Fire's soundtrack. The film comes to theaters everywhere Nov. 22, and the 15-song soundtrack is out Nov. 19. It is currently available for pre-order.

Take a look at the full tracklist, and listen to Coldplay's "Atlas" and Christina Aguilera's "We Remain" here. Let us know what you think in the comments section below!

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire Tracklist:

1. Coldplay, "Atlas"
2. Of Monsters and Men, "Silhouettes"
3. Sia [feat. The Weeknd, Diplo] "Elastic Heart"
4. The National, "Lean"
5. Christina Aguilera, "We Remain"
6. The Weeknd, "Devil May Cry"
7. Imagine Dragons, "Who We Are"
8. Lorde, "Everybody Wants to Rule the World" (Tears for Fears cover)
9. The Lumineers, "Gale Song"
10. Ellie Goulding, "Mirrors"
11. Patti Smith, "Capital Letter"
12. Santigold, "Shooting Arrows at the Sky"
13. Mikky Ekko, "Place for Us"
14. Phantogram, "Lights"
15. Anthony & the Johnsons, "Angel on Fire"

Real Time Analytics