It's been a while since we've heard from Kelly Clarkson, but now she's back and ready to win over America again. Today (Feb. 2), weeks after releasing her new single "Heartbeat Song," Clarkson announced and detailed her forthcoming sixth studio album Piece By Piece.

As Music Times previously reported, Clarkson's Piece By Piece will be released on March 3 via RCA Records.

According to a press release, Piece By Piece will feature 13 songs on its standard edition, with three new songs rounding out the deluxe edition. Led by the single "Heartbeat Song," the album also contains songs such as "I Had A Dream," "Let Your Tears Fall" and "War Paint."

And Clarkson isn't doing the album all on her own. For the lone featured spot on Piece By Piece, she enlisted none other than Super Bowl XLIX performer John Legend for "Run Run Run."

Check out the full Piece By Piece album tracklist below:

01. Heartbeat Song
02. Invincible
03. Someone
04. Take You High
05. Piece By Piece
06. Run Run Run (feat. John Legend)
07. I Had A Dream
08. Let Your Tears Fall
09. Tightrope
10. War Paint
11. Dance With Me
12. Nostalgic
13. Good Goes the Bye

Deluxe Edition:
14. Bad Reputation
15. In the Blue
16. Second Wind

In addition to the tracklist and official release date, Clarkson also unveiled the cover artwork for Piece By Piece. The artwork takes on a yellow and golden tone, with a repeated pattern of Clarkson's face.

Piece By Piece will be Clarkson's first album in a year and a half, following the release of her 2013 holiday album Wrapped in Red. This will be her first original album since 2011's Stronger.