Movie soundtracks are becoming bigger and more star-studded as films look for more ways to gain an edge on their competitors and artists seek an additional outlet to promote their brand. The seventh edition of the incredibly successful Fast & Furious movie franchise, titled Furious 7, has released the tracklist for the upcoming film that is slated to hit theaters on April 3.

Two singles, "Ride Out" from Kid Ink, Wale, YG and Rich Homie Quan and "Go Hard or Go Home" by Wiz Khalifa and Iggy Azalea are being released today (Feb. 17) as instant downloads for those who pre-order the soundtrack. Videos for each track were released over the weekend.

The singles rollout for new music does not stop there. Over the coming weeks, Atlantic Records, who has compiled the soundtrack, is looking to release several more tracks including T.I. and Young Thug's "Off Set" and Sevyn Streeter's "How Bad Do You Want It (Oh Yeah)" on Feb. 24 according to Billboard.

"Payback" from Juicy J, Sage the Gemini, Future and Kevin Gates and Prince Royce's "My Angel" will both be released on March 3. The soundtrack will be released in its entirety on March 17.

Furious 7 Soundtrack Tracklist:

1. Kid Ink, Tyga, Wale, YG, Rich Homie Quan - "Ride Out"
2. T.I. & Young Thug - "Off-set"
3. Sevyn Streeter - "How Bad Do You Want It (Oh Yeah)"
4. Dillon Francis & DJ Snake - "Get Low"
5. Wiz Khalifa & Iggy Azalea - "Go Hard or Go Home"
6. Prince Royce - "My Angel"
7. Wiz Khalifa (feat. Charlie Puth) - "See You Again"
8. Juicy J, Kevin Gates, Future, Sage The Gemini - "Payback"
9. David Guetta & Kaz James - "Blast Off"
10. DJ Shadow (feat. Mos Def) - "Six Days" (Remix)
11. J. Balvin (feat. French Montana and Nicky Jam) -"Ay Vamos"
12. Flo Rida (feat. Sage The Gemini and Lookas) - "GDFR" (Noodles Remix)
13. DJ Snake & Lil Jon - "Turn Down For What"
14. Fito Blanko - "Meneo"
15. Skylar Grey - "I Will Return"
16. Famous To Most - "Whip" (Bonus Track)