Mariah Carey is ready to bring all her Nos. 1 straight to you and Las Vegas. Ahead of her planned Caesar's Palace residency, today (April 13), the legendary pop diva announced her best-of album #1 to Infinity alongside some skinny album artwork, a release date and a full tracklist (which includes a brand new song).

Carey's new best-of compilation album is the first record to be released on her new Epic Records contract and is due out on May 18, Billboard reports.

To celebrate Mimi's chart-breaking history with 17 No. 1 Billboard Hot 100 singles, #1 to Infinity includes all of Carey's biggest hits from 1990's "Vision of Love" to 2008's "Touch My Body." The three-decade spanning collection includes her biggest smash hits including the longest-running No. 1 single of all time "One Sweet Day," featuring Boyz II Men and the 14 week No. 1 "We Belong Together."

Check out the tracklist to Mariah Carey's Infinity below:

01. Vision of Love
02. Love Takes Time
03. Someday
04. I Don't Wanna Cry
05. Emotions
06. I'll Be There, feat. Trey Lorenz
07. Dreamlover
08. Hero
09. Fantasy, feat. O.D.B.
10. One Sweet Day, feat. Boyz II Men
11. Always Be My Baby
12. Honey
13. My All
14. Heartbreaker, feat. Jay-Z
15. Thank God I Found You, feat. Joe & 98 Degrees
16. We Belong Together
17. Don't Forget About Us
18. Touch My Body
19. Infinity

Alongside the tracklist and the release date, Carey also unveiled the #1 to Infinity artwork... and she's looking notably slimmer than she does in real life. But, it is Mariah Carey, after all... So, that's bound to happen.

A photo posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on Apr 12, 2015 at 3:04pm PDT

See More Mariah Carey