It's been a slow rollout for Adam Lambert's long-awaited new album The Original High, but finally a tracklist and an official album cover have been released. Today (April 20), the American Idol alumnus revealed the 14-song tracklist for his record's deluxe edition and the black and white artwork.

Lambert's Instagram revealed that The Original High artwork is just what we could expect from the glam pop star. The black and white shot features a shadow over part of his face, with Lambert looking directly into the camera with the moodiest glare that you'll ever see.


A photo posted by ADAMLAMBERT (@adamlambert) on Apr 19, 2015 at 5:03pm PDT

The tracklist was also rolled out, and The Original High features two very special guests. "Habits (Stay High)" singer Tove Lo will make an appearance on the track "Rumors," and Lambert's Queen bandmate Brian May is set to appear on "Lucy."

Other inclusions on the soundtrack include the title track, "There I Said It," "Evil in the Night" and "These Boys." Lead single "Ghost Town," which Lambert teased earlier this year, kicks the album off.

Check out the full tracklist below:

01. Ghost Town
02. The Original High
03. Another Lonely Night
04. Underground
05. There I Said It
06. Rumors, feat. Tove Lo
07. Evil in the Night
08. Lucy, feat. Brian May
09. Things I Didn't Say
10. The Light
11. Heavy Fire
12. After Hours
13. Shame
14. These Boys

Despite having official artwork, title and a cover, The Original High has yet to receive a release date. "Ghost Town" is due to be released on Tuesday, April 21.

[h/t Official Charts Company]

See More Adam Lambert