January 19, 2018 / 6:20 PM

Stay Connected

Jason Derulo 'Everything Is 4' Tracklist: JLo, Keith Urban & Meghan Trainor Guest on New Album

by Carolyn Menyes   Apr 29, 2015 17:37 PM EDT

Jason Derulo's new album Everything Is 4 is only a little over a month away, but the Walk Dirty follow-up has finally gotten its tracklist. Today (April 29), the "Want to Want Me" singer announced the 11 new songs that will appear on his latest record as well as guest spots from the likes of Meghan Trainor, Keith Urban and Jennifer Lopez.

Everything Is 4, which is due for release on June 2, is set to feature seven guest singers, Radio.com reports. In addition to the star Derulo and the previously mentioned Trainor, Urban and Lopez, Everything Is 4 will also feature K Michelle, Stevie Wonder, Matoma and Julia Michaels. Two of the guest-featuring tracks double up on the talent, with Wonder and Urban joining Derulo for "Broke" and Lopez and Matoma taking on a new single called "Try Me."

The album is currently being led by the sparkling new single "Want to Want Me," which just cracked the top 10 on the Billboard Hot 100 this week. Other songs from Everything Is 4 have already hit the Internet, including "Get Ugly" and "Cheyenne."

Check out the full album tracklisting below:

01. Want To Want Me
02. Cheyenne
03. Get Ugly
04. Pull Up
05. Love Like That (feat. K Michelle)
06. Painkiller (feat. Meghan Trainor)
07. Broke (feat. Stevie Wonder & Keith Urban)
08. Try Me (feat. Jennifer Lopez & Matoma)
09. Love Me Down
10. Trade Hearts (feat. Julia Michaels)
11. X2CU

Everything Is 4 will be released on Tuesday, June 2. The album is the immediate follow-up to Derulo's 2014 LP Talk Dirty, which featured top 10 singles "Talk Dirty" and "Wiggle."

Real Time Analytics