A$AP Rocky's highly anticipated sophomore album At.Long.Last.A$AP (A.L.L.A) has been released on iTunes and Spotify. The release date, without much of a warning, was pushed up to today after originally being slated to drop on June 2. The LP features some pretty big name artists including M.I.A., Lil Wayne, Schoolboy Q, Juicy J and others. Rocky tabbed an eclectic mix of producers for this album including Kanye West, Danger Mouse, Da Honorable C.N.O.T.E., Mike Dean and even himself for several tracks.

Spanning 18-tracks, Rocky is largely delivering totally new or unheard music on the follow up to his 2013 full-length Long.Live.A$AP. Present on the album are previously released singles "Lorde Pretty Flacko Jodeye 2," "Everyday," which samples Rod Stewart and features Miguel and Mark Ronson and "M's ."

The cover art for the album is dedicated to the late founder of A$AP Mob, A$AP Yams, who is listed as an executive producer on the whole album.

In an interview with Billboard, Rocky said Lykke Li, FKA Twigs, Pimp C, Clams Casino, Danger Mouse, and A$AP Illz  would all appear on the album, though they do not appear on the tracklist.

Stream the album on Spotify and go and purchase it on iTunes. Check out the full tracklist below.

At.Long.Last.A$AP Tracklist: 

01. Holy Ghost (feat. Joe Fox)
02. Canal St. (feat. Bones)
03. Fine Whine (feat. M.I.A., Future & Joe Fox)
04. L$D
05. Excuse Me
06. JD
07. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2
08. Electric Body (feat. Schoolboy Q)
09. Jukebox Joints (feat. Kanye West & Joe Fox)
10. Max B (feat. Joe Fox)
11. Pharsyde (feat. Joe Fox)
12. Wavybone (feat. Juicy J & UGK)
13. Westside Highway (feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Better Things
15. M'$ (feat. Lil Wayne)
16. Dreams (interlude)
17. Everyday (feat. Rod Stewart & Miguel)
18. Back Home (feat. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams)