June 19, 2018 / 6:45 AM

Stay Connected

ASAP Rocky 'A.L.L.A.' Tracklist Surfaces: Kanye West, Future, M.I.A., Lil Wayne, Schoolboy Q, Mos Def & More Featured



A tracklist for A$AP Rocky's highly anticipated sophomore album At.Long.Last.A$AP (or A.L.L.A.) has surfaced online (via HipHop-N-More). Their source is unclear, so we can't quite confirm that this is the official list, but it looks plausible. The 18-track album appears to be feature heavy, although the names listed could just indicate the producers who worked on the tracks. Present on the list are the previously released "LSD," "Lorde Pretty Flacko Jodeye 2," the Rod Stewart-sampling, Miguel and Mark Ronson-featuring "Everyday," and "M's," which has been bolstered with an Lil Wayne appearance. The single "Multiply," which dropped last October is absent from the list as is the song "The Beauty and the Beast," which was teased during his CRWN interview.

The name Joe Fox, a British musician, pops up on several songs with additional appearances by Bones, M.I.A., Future, Schoolboy Q, Kanye West, Juicy J, UKG, James Fauntleroy, Mos Def, Acyde, and Yams.

Some names that Rocky mentioned in his March 20 Billboard interview, however, aren't present on the list, including Lykke Li, FKA Twigs, Pimp C, Clams Casino, Danger Mouse, and A$AP Illz. That said, they could appear in the credits somewhere.

At.Long.Last.A$AP drops June 2. You can pre-order the album now on Amazon

Check out the tracklist below, and let us know what you think in the comments section!

At.Long.Last.A$AP Tracklist:
01. Holy Ghost (feat. Joe Fox)
02. Canal St. (feat. Bones)
03. Fine Whine (feat. M.I.A., Future & Joe Fox)
04. L$D
05. Excuse Me
06. JD
07. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2
08. Electric Body (feat. Schoolboy Q)
09. Jukebox Joints (feat. Kanye West & Joe Fox)
10. Max B (feat. Joe Fox)
11. Pharsyde (feat. Joe Fox)
12. Wavybone (feat. Juicy J & UGK)
13. Westside Highway (feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Better Things
15. M'$ (feat. Lil Wayne)
16. Dreams (interlude)
17. Everyday (feat. Rod Stewart & Miguel)
18. Back Home (feat. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams)

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

See More ASAP Rocky
© 2018 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics