In 2007, Yoko Ono released a star-studded LP, complete with remixes and unique covers from an array of talents. For her 2016 follow-up album Yes, I'm a Witch Too, she will once again collaborate with a number of big name indie musicians including Death Cab for Cutie, Tune-Yards, Portugal the Man, Miike Snow, Cibo Matto, Sparks and her son Sean Lennon, among a string of those who contributed to the creation.

Yes, I'm a Witch Too is slated for release on Jan. 22, 2016, via Manimal, Rolling Stone reports. Ono worked alongside Rob Stevens as the project's executive producers and amid the reinterpreted cuts sits Danny Tenaglia's version of "Walking on Thin Ice," as well as Peter, Bjorn & John's version of "Mrs. Lennon" from 1971's Fly. The assortment also boasts Tune-Yard's previously released cover of "Warrior Woman," normally off of Ono's Onobox.

The widow of Beatle John Lennon previously executed a number of musical collaborations seeking talents from the Flaming Lips as well as the Beastie Boys-- she even recently snubbed her late husband and referred to Ringo Starr as the "most influential Beatle" ahead of his Rock and Roll Hall of Fame induction ceremony.

Yes, I'm A Witch Too's predecessor featured the likes of Cat PowerAntony HegartySpiritualized and more.

The album announcement comes one day after Bono, The Edge and Ono unveiled a gigantic tapestry celebrating the newly declared John Lennon Day as well as the 40 year mark since he received his US green card. July 29 will continue to praise the Beatles' "great courage and unwavering commitment to building a better world."

Yes, I'm a Witch Too will be available for purchase as a deluxe CD, a double vinyl set and digitally.

Yes, I'm a Witch Too Tracklist:

01. Yoko Ono with Death Cab for Cutie - "Forgive Me My Love"
02. Yoko Ono with Peter, Bjorn and John - "Mrs. Lennon"
03. Yoko Ono with Jack Douglas - "Move on Fast"
04. Yoko Ono with Sparks - "Give Me Something"
05. Yoko Ono with Penguin Prison - "She Gets Down on Her Knees"
06. Yoko Ono with Portugal the Man - "Soul Got Out of the Box"
07. Yoko Ono with Sean Lennon - "Dogtown"
08. Yoko Ono with Tune-Yards - "Warrior Woman"
09. Yoko Ono with Miike Snow - "Catman"
10. Yoko Ono with Cibo Matto - "Yes, I'm Your Angel"
11. Yoko Ono with Dave Audé - "Wouldnit"
12. Yoko Ono with John Palumbo - "I Have a Woman Inside My Soul"
13. Yoko Ono with Ebony Bones - "No Bed for Beatle John"
14. Yoko Ono with Automatique - "Coffin Car"
15. Yoko Ono with Danny Tenaglia - "Walking on Thin Ice"
16. Yoko Ono with Blow Up - "Approximately Infinite Universe"