Demi Lovato has finally revealed the full details surrounding her fifth studio album. After the release of her record's lead single "Cool for the Summer," the pop superstar was relatively quiet about her DEMI follow-up. But yesterday (Aug. 26) with the help of some friends on social media, she revealed the full tracklist and title of her forthcoming LP, Confident.

Lovato enlisted the likes of boyfriend Wilmer Valderrama, BFF Iggy Azalea, Pete Wentz, Nick Jonas and even Kim Kardashian to tweet out the names of the 13 songs that will make up Confident throughout the afternoon on Wednesday. At the end of the day (around 9 p.m. EST), Lovato brought it all together and announced her full album title and a tentative release date; Confident is due for release in October.

The album is being led by single "Cool for the Summer" but starts off with the title track, which actually leaked online earlier this month. Other song titles include "Father," "Mr. Hughes," "Lionheart" and "Yes." Azalea, the lone feature on the album, will be guesting on a song titled "Kingdom Come."

Demi Lovato Confident Tracklist:

01. Confident (announced by Demi Lovato)
02. Cool for the Summer (announced by Wilmer Valderrama)
03. Old Ways (announced by Perez Hilton)
04. For You (announced by Hailee Steinfeld)
05. Stone Cold (announced by Bea Miller)
06. Kingdom Come, feat. Iggy Azalea (announced by Iggy Azalea)
07. Waitin For You (announced by Ryan Seacrest)
08. Wildfire (announced by Christina Perri)
09. Lionheart (announced by Jennifer Lopez)
10. Yes (announced by Nick Jonas)
11. Father (announced by Adam Lambert)
12. Stars (announced by Pete Wentz)
13. Mr. Hughes (announced by Kim Kardashian)