Selena Gomez just shared her sultry artwork for her new album Revival, and now she's rolled out the full album tracklist and a new song "Same Old Love." On Thursday (Sept. 10), the "Good for You" singer revealed the standard and deluxe editions of her Stars Dance follow-up and dropped a song that may or may not reference her on-again, off-again relationship with Justin Bieber.

Revival is now available for pre-order for Selenators across the world, and along with the album purchasing information, Gomez rolled out the tracklist and a song that is available for immediate download.

That track, "Same Old Love," certainly seems to hint at a relationship that she's way over (cough, cough, Bieber). Over simple finger snaps and a contemplative, sassy keyboard beat, Gomez opens up about how she's not wasting any more time on a no-good somebody.

"I don't believe it / You left in peace, left me in pieces / Too hard to breathe / I'm on my knees right now / I'm so sick of that same old love / That sh*t, it tears me up," Gomez sings in the pre-chorus and chorus with a throaty and confident sense.

In addition to "Good for You" and "Same Old Love," Revival is set to include 11 tracks on its standard edition with three deluxe tracks and two Target exclusives, ET Online reports. Other songs on the album include "Kill Em With Kindness," "Body Heat," "Sober" and the opening title track, "Revival."

Selena Gomez Revival Tracklist:

01. Revival
02. Kill Em With Kindness
03. Hands to Myself
04. Same Old Love
05. Sober
06. Good for You
07. Camouflage
08. Me and the Rhythm
09. Survivors
10. Body Heat
11. Rise
12. Me and My Girls *
13. Nobody *
14. Perfect *
15. Outta My Hands ^
16. Cologne ^

* - Revival deluxe edition
^ - Target deluxe edition

Revival will be released on Friday, Oct. 9.

See More Selena Gomez