Justin Bieber's new album Purpose is just a little over two weeks away, and fans are finally getting a tracklist. The record, of course, is being led by the sizzling EDM-infused singles "What Do You Mean?" and "Sorry," but Bieber started the process of revealing the rest of his new song titles on Twitter.

Bieber began the Purpose tracklist rollout on Wednesday (Oct. 28) by showing graffiti tags of his tracks from all around the world.

As of press time, Bieber had only rolled out six song titles, but the story of Purpose seems to be one about redemption. In addition to "Sorry," other new song titles include the (fittingly) purposeful "Mark My Words" and "I'll Show You."

In addition to the songs rolled out on Twitter, fans know that Bieber is working with a few collaborators on Purpose. Earlier this month, the 21-year-old pop star admitted that his Ed Sheeran collaboration (which has yet to receive a title) is his favorite song on his third studio album. Bieber and his team have also been teasing a collaboration with "New Americana" singer Halsey. That track is called "The Feeling."

Justin Bieber Purpose Tracklist:

01. Mark My Words
02. I'll Show You
03. What Do You Mean?
04. Sorry
05. Love Yourself
06. Company
07. No Pressure
08. No Sense, feat. Travis Scott
09. The Feeling, feat. Halsey
10. Life Is Worth Living
11. Where Are U Now, feat. Diplo and Skrillex
12. Children
13. Purpose
14. Been You
15. Get Used to Me
16. We Are, feat. Nas
17. Trust
18. All In it

Justin Bieber's new album Purpose will be released on Friday, Nov. 13.

See More Justin Bieber, Halsey