November 17, 2017 / 5:37 PM

Stay Connected

Ed Sheeran 'X' tracklist unveiled on Instagram, features plenty of one-word song titles [FULL TRACKLIST]

by Carolyn Menyes   Apr 9, 2014 10:13 AM EDT

Music Minute: Ed Sheeran quitting music, Gorillaz release new album, Dua Lipa debuts Miguel track

Ed Sheeran is ready to "multiply" the music by 12. After releasing his second album X's debut single "Sing" on Monday (April 7), today (April 9), the "Lego House" singer revealed the 12-song standard tracklist for his + follow-up and the album's four bonus tracks on his official Twitter and Instagram.

In the wee hours of the morning, Sheeran posted the song titles for his new album in an Instagram photo from the studio. (See above.)

For X, Sheeran is keeping largely to one-word titles, with songs like "One," "Don't," "Nina" and "Bloodstream" in the lineup alongside the lead (one word) single "Sing."

He revealed the four-song bonus tracks for the deluxe edition of X on his Twitter.

Check out the full tracklist for Ed Sheeran's X below:

1. "One"
2. "Mess"
3. "Sing"
4. "Don't"
5. "Nina"
6. "Photo"
7. "Bloodstream"
8. "Tenerife"
9. "Runaway"
10. "The Man"
11. "Thinking Out Loud"
12. "Afire Love"

Deluxe Edition:
13. "Take It Back"
14. "Even My Dad Does Sometimes"
15. "Shirtsleeves"
16. "I See Fire"

Sheeran announced his second studio album X on April 4 before the release of "Sing." The follow-up to 2011's +, which featured hits like "Lego House" and "A Team" will be released on June 23. According to Sheeran's tracklist announcement, pre-orders of X will begin this Friday (April 11) on iTunes.

"Sing" is available for download now here.

See More Ed Sheeran

Real Time Analytics