St. Lucia has unveiled the details to their upcoming album Matter, which will be released on Jan. 29 via Columbia Records. The electro-pop have shared the tracklist for the LP, which includes co-writing song credits from the likes of Tim Pagnotta of Walk The Moon and Jack Antonoff, as well as a new single "Physical."

"Physical" is the second single we have heard from Matter, following up "Dancing On Glass," which was released last month. The single channels all of that synth-pop magic with an extra layer of live instruments. St. Lucia frontman Jean-Philip Grobler's voice shines through the shimmering layers of synths and percussion, while they show growth with brass instruments and guitar layering.

The track ends with a soft trumpet and synths slowly fading into the distance to give the listener a chance to catch their breath before what can be assumed another bit of dance-pop gold plays.

Grobler describes the song in a statement as "giving up control in a sexual situation and having an intimate experience that is purely carnal in nature. The music and lyrics develop together: a minimal and tight first half of the song makes way for a lush coda, just as the 'physical' experience moves from tension to release."

In support of the album's release on Jan. 29, the band will head out on tour across North America for a month and a half starting on Jan. 30 at Webster Hall before hitting cities like Boston, Denver, Portland, Toronto, Los Angeles, San Francisco and eventually ending in Santa Ana, California on March 11.

Pre-order Matter on iTunes, Google Play or Amazon.

Matter Tracklist:

01. Do You Remember?
02. Home
03. Dancing on Glass
04. Physical
05. Game 4 U
06. The Winds of Change
07. Love Somebody
08. Rescue Me
09. Stay
10. Help Me Run Away
11. Always

See More St. Lucia