Pusha T has unveiled the complete tracklist for his new album Darkest Before Dawn, the precursor to his long-awaited King Push that fans have been expecting for quite some time. Darkest Before Dawn will feature some pretty big names including Kanye West, J. Cole who handles production duties on the all-star get-together "M.P.A." with Yeezy, A$AP Rocky and The-Dream, Diddy, Kehlani and others.

Coming in at only 10 tracks, Pusha appears to be keeping this album slim so that he doesn't over saturate his fans with new music in the lead up to magnum opus King Push.

He has already unveiled three singles from the album, "Untouchable," with an accompanying video, "M.F.T.R," with The-Dream which proudly proclaims "I'm Kim Jong of the crack song," and now "Crutches, Crosses, Caskets," which was released today as an instant grat download and has production from Diddy.

Darkest Before Dawn will be released next Friday on Dec. 18 through G.O.O.D. Music, which Push is now the president of. Listen to his gritty and bombastic collab with The-Dream below to get limber for the LP and pre-order it on iTunes. Those who do will get the previously released singles as instant downloads.

Pusha is also teaming up with TIDAL to unveil a new short film. Head over to TIDAL to watch it.

Darkest Before Dawn Tracklist:

1. Intro
2. Untouchable
3. M.F.T.R. (Feat. The-Dream)
4. Crutches, Crosses, Caskets (prod. by Diddy)
5. M.P.A. (Feat. Kanye West, A$AP Rocky & The-Dream) (prod. by J. Cole)
6. Got Em Covered (Feat. Ab-Liva)
7. Keep Dealing (Feat. Beanie Sigel)
8. Retribution (Feat. Kehlani)
9. F.I.F.A.
10. Sunshine (Feat. Jill Scott)