Pitchfork Music Festival 2016 now has its full lineup. On Friday (Feb. 19), it was announced that Brian Wilson, Sufjan Stevens, Miguel and Broken Social Scene are leading the annual Chicago three-day concert.

Pitchfork revealed its full music festival lineup with a day-by-day breakdown.

A reunited Broken Social Scene lead Friday's roster, which will also include sets from Carly Rae Jepsen, Beach House, Whitney and more. Wilson paves the way for a fully-stacked Saturday lineup by playing through The Beach Boys' Pet Sounds in full. Other Saturday acts include Blood Orange, Car Seat Headrest, Sufjan Stevens, Anderson .Paak, Savages and Super Furry Animals. As if that wasn't enough, Sunday will include sets from Miguel, Thundercat, Jeremih, Kamasi Washington, Neon Indian and more.

Friday, July 15

Beach House
Broken Social Scene
Carly Rae Jepsen
Girl Band
Julia Holter
Mick Jenkins
Moses Sumney
Twin Peaks

Saturday, July 16

Anderson. Paak
BJ the Chicago Kid
Blood Orange
Brian Wilson performs Pet Sounds
Car Seat Headrest
Circuit des Yeux
Digable Planets
Holly Herndon
Jenny Hval
Kevin Morby
Martin Courtney
Royal Headache
Sufjan Stevens
Super Furry Animals

Sunday, July 17

Empress Of
FKA Twigs
Holy Ghost
Kamasi Washington
Neon Indian
Oneohtrix Point Never
RP Boo
Sun Ra Arkestra
The Hotelier

The 2016 Pitchfork Music Festival will take place from July 15 to 17 in Union Park, Chicago. Tickets for the festival are on sale now. Three-day passes run $165 with single-day tickets costing a cool $65.