Apple Music Festival has announced the complete lineup of artists who will perform at their 10 year anniversary celebration. The lineup is as stacked as it has ever been with names like Elton John, Britney Spears, Calvin Harris and Chance The Rapper all performing.

"I am so excited to be playing at the Roundhouse. I love London and can't wait to share this fantastic experience at the Apple Music Festival with my fans," says Elton John.

The Apple Music Festival will kick off on Sept. 18 and finish on Sept. 30. There will be 10 performances during that span at London's famous Roundhouse venue, where the electronics giant has held the festival each year.

The full lineup was announced on Beats 1 today. The performances will be made available to stream live and on-demand to Apple Music members. Free tickets are available through an online lottery.

Some artists will be returning to the Roundhouse this time around like Calvin Harris and The 1975 who both express their delight at joining the lineup.

"I'm very excited to be headlining at this year's Apple Music Festival at the Roundhouse in London, and for everyone around the world to be able to watch it live on Apple Music," remarked Calvin Harris.

"We're really looking forward to being a part of this year's Apple Music Festival," notes The 1975. "We loved playing at The Roundhouse for the 2013 Festival and are excited to be heading back this year."

Apple Music Festival 10 lineup

09/18: Elton John
09/19: The 1975
09/20: Alicia Keys
09/21: OneRepublic
09/23: Calvin Harris
09/25: Robbie Williams
09/26: Bastille
09/27: Britney Spears
09/28: Michael Bublé
09/30: Chance the Rapper