January 19, 2018 / 8:42 AM

Stay Connected

Chief Keef Kicks Off 2017 With New Mixtape 'Two Zero One Seven'

by Ryan Middleton   Jan 4, 2017 11:06 AM EST

Chief Keef has been noticeably silent of late, even going so far as to say he was retired, but the Chicago rapper has kicked off 2017 with a brand new mixtape, aptly titled Two Zero One Seven.

Sosa teased the 17-track tape before the New Year and now it is available to stream and download via Datpiff. The large project comes with features from Kash and Tadoe, who finds himself on three songs, "Short," "Control" and "Stand Down."

Chief Keef handles most of the production, but there are beats but Lex Luger, Young Chop and Leekeleek.

2016 was a lo-key year for Chief Keef. He released a mixtape with Zaytoven in May, but also said he was in retirement because there were so many other rapper imitating him.

Check the full tracklist below and get a copy of Two Zero One Seven for future listening here.

01. So Tree (Prod. By Lex Luger)
02. Fix That (Prod. By Chief Keef)
03. Empty (Prod. By Chief Keef)
04. Reefah (Prod. By Lex Luger)
05. Falling on the Floor (Prod. By Chief Keef)
06. Short Feat. Tadoe (Prod. By Lex Luger)
07. Knock It Off (Prod. By Chief Keef)
08. Hit The Lotto Feat. Kash (Prod. By Young Chop)
09. Check (Prod. By Chief Keef)
10. Dope Smokes (Prod. By Chief Keef)
11. Control Feat. Tadoe (Prod. By Lex Luger)
12. Trying Not To Swear (Prod. By Chief Keef)
13. Go (Prod. By Chief Keef)
14. Telling It All (Prod. By Chief Keef)
15. Stand Down Feat. Tadoe (Prod. By Chief Keef)
16. Running Late (Prod. By Chief Keef)
17. Anything Gets You Paid (Prod. By Leekeleek)

See More Chief Keef

Real Time Analytics