June 20, 2018 / 5:31 AM

Stay Connected

The Avett Brothers Stream New Album, 'Magpie and The Dandelion' Early On NPR [LISTEN]



The Avett Brothers are streaming their upcoming album Magpie and the Dandelion on NPR a week ahead of its official release.

This is their eighth full-length record and the follow up to 2012's The Carpenter. Both albums were produced by Rick Rubin and the 11-track effort is lead by the single, "Another Is Waiting" and includes the track "Morning Song," which the band debuted on The Tonight Show with Jay Leno.

The album officially drops Oct. 15 via Republic. Listen to it here, and let us know what you think in the comments section below!

Magpie and the Dandelion Tracklist:

01. Open Ended Life
02. Morning Song
03. Never Been Alive
04. Another Is Waiting
05. Bring Your Love To Me
06. Good To You
07. Apart From Me
08. Skin and Bones
09. Souls Like the Wheels
10. Vanity
11. The Clearness Is Gone
12. Vanity (Demo)
13. Every Morning Song (Demo)
14. Another Is Waiting (Demo)
15. Bring Your Love (Demo)

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

© 2018 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics