March 19, 2019 / 7:11 AM

Stay Connected

Hardwell Releases 'Sally' featuring Harrison: Latest Cut From 'United We Are' [LISTEN]



With just a week left until the release of his debut album, United We Are, Dutch Dj and producer Hardwell has decided to release the fourth official single from the LP titled "Sally" featuring the vocals of UK singer, songwriter Harrison. The latest from the Revealed Recordings don, Hardwell delivers a rock, EDM genre-blending tune that features the festival sized instincts of the "Spaceman" DJ with big, booming synths and a powerful kick drum, while also working with Harrison to come up grungy, rock breaks and provocative lyrics via Dancing Astronaut.

The fifth track to be revealed from the album, Hardwell shows that he is willing to experiment with other genres, but not totally leave behind what got to where he is now as a festival main stage headliner and the two-time crowned DJ Mag Top 100 DJ in the world.

United We Are will hit stores next Friday on Jan. 23. He has already unveiled singles like the opening track "Eclipse," "Don't Stop The Madness" featuring W&W and Fatman Scoop and "Young Again" featuring Chris James for the album. The collaboration, "Arcadia," alongside Revealed Recordings signee Joey Dale featuring the vocals of Luciana, was released earlier in 2014.

Stream "Sally" below via Hardwell's Youtube channel and head to iTunes to purchase. Check out the full tracklist for the album below.

United We Are Tracklist:

01. Eclipse
02. Follow Me, ft. Jason Derulo
03. Sally, ft. Harrison
04. Let Me Be Your Home, ft Bright Lights
05. Colors, w/ Tiësto, ft. Andreas Moe
06. Where Is Here Now, w/ Funkerman ft. I-Fan
07. United We Are, ft. Amba Shepherd
08. Don't Stop The Madness, w/ W&W ft. Fatman Scoop
09. Young Again, ft. Chris Jones
10. Echo, ft. Jonathan Mendelsohn
11. Arcadia, w/ Joey Dale ft. Luciana
12. Area51, w/ Dallask
13. Nothing Can Hold Us Down, w/ Headhunterz ft. Haris
14. Birds Fly, ft. Mr. Probz

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

© 2019 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics