January 16, 2019 / 6:21 AM

Stay Connected

Lana Del Rey 'Honeymoon' Tracklist, Pre-Order Information Announced



Lana Del Rey's new album Honeymoon is just one month away now, and finally fans have gotten the record's full tracklist. Following the release of the LP's title track and single "High by the Beach," today (Aug. 20), Del Rey rolled out the full 14-song tracklist for her Ultraviolence follow-up.

Del Rey made the tracklist announcement alongside a short video clip on her Instagram. The video features that signature Del Rey vintage sound, with dripping guitars and plenty of distortion. The video, shot through a nice old-timey filter, features Del Rey wearing a bright red hat and riding backseat in a convertible.

The caption of the video announced that Honeymoon will be available for pre-order beginning Friday, Aug. 21, and the full tracklist.

Lana Del Rey Honeymoon Tracklist:

01. Honeymoon
02. Music To Watch Boys To
03. Terrence Loves You
04. God Knows I Tried
05. High by the Beach
06. Freak
07. Art Deco
08. Burnt Notion (Interlude)
09. Religion
10. Salvatore
11. The Blackest Day
12. 24
13. Swan Song
14. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood

Honeymoon is Del Rey's third studio album, and it's due for release on Oct. 21. The album is currently being promoted by the dreamy new single "High by the Beach."

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

See More Lana Del Rey
© 2019 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics