June 22, 2018 / 3:05 PM

Stay Connected

Stream Mac Miller's 'GO:OD AM' Album Featuring Chief Keef, Miguel



Mac Miller has made his new album GO:OD AM available for streaming via NPR five days before it will be released on Friday Sept. 18. The full 17-track LP features the likes of Chief Keef, Little Dragon, Miguel, the based god himself, Lil B and Ab-Soul.

This will be the first album in two years and third overall from Mac Miller who has enjoyed remarkable commercial success from his two albums. His first LP Blue Side Park went No. 1 on the Billboard Top 200 album charts, the first for an independently distributed debut, selling 144,000 in the first week. 2013's Watching Movies with the Sound Off moved over 100,000 in the first week.

The bar will be set high when GO:OD AM is released on Friday via Warner Music, but for now you can stream it in full as much as you want via NPR. See the complete tracklist below as you listen.

Next week, Mac Miller will kick off a three month tour across North America that will primarily focus on some of the smaller secondary and tertiary markets across the southern and middle sections of the United States. He will also hit the major music hotspots like Boston, New York City, Los Angeles, Philadelphia, Chicago and Miami. See full details on the tour here.

Mac Miller GO:OD AM Tracklist:

1. Doors
2. Brand Name
3. Rush Hour
4. Two Matches (feat. Ab-Soul)
5. 100 Grandkids
6. Time Flies (feat. Lil B)
7. Weekend (feat. Miguel)
8. Clubhouse
9. In The Bag
10. Break The Law
​11. Perfect Circle / God Speed
12. When In Rome
13. ROS
​14. Cut The Check (feat. Chief Keef)
15. Ascension
16. Jump
17. The Festival (feat. Little Dragon)

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

© 2018 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics