Taylor Swift wants to make your life a little more awesome, and she's doing it the only way she knows how: by sharing music. On Tuesday night (Oct. 6), the "Wildest Dreams" singer revealed a playlist of some of her new favorite songs on Twitter and exposed her millions of dedicated fans to artists who may not have otherwise gathered new fans.

Swift handwrote an 11-song playlist featuring the music that she's currently digging and assured her fans that the new songs "will make your life more awesome."

Of course, Swift also had to give a shout-out to one of her #squad members trying to break into the music industry. She included Hailee Steinfeld's collaboration with Hudson Thames, "How I Want Ya." Other songs on the playlist feature cuts from rising artists such as Alessia Cara, El Vy, Louis the Child and more.

And the exposure from Swift seems to be working. The music videos for Erik Hassle's "No Words," Phoebe Ryan's "Mine" and the other songs on the playlist are flooded with comments saying that Swift brought them to the page. And, as the most-followed person on Instagram, it's no surprise that Swift has such an impact.

Listen to Taylor Swift's life awesome-ing playlist below:

01. Erik Hassle, "No Words"

02. Phoebe Ryan, "Mine"

03. Seinabo Sey, "Poetic"

04. Hudson Thames, feat. Hailee Steinfeld, "How I Want Ya"

05. Frankie, "New Obsession"

06. Kehlani, feat. Coucheron, "Alive"

07. Alessia Cara, "I'm Yours"

08. Emmi, "Sleep On It"

09. El Vy, "Return to the Moon"

10. M.I.A., "Swords"

11. Louis the Child, feat. K. Flay, "It's Strange"