During a tribute concert in Los Angeles on Jan. 20, 2014, the legendary Beatles drummer Ringo Starr was honored with the Lifetime Of Peace & Love Award by the David Lynch Foundation. The nearly two-year-old honorary gig featured performances from Joe Walsh, Ben Folds, Ben Harper, The Head and the Heart as well as Starr himself, as they played hit tracks from his impressive discography. For those who missed the show, soon the unique concert will now be released as a live album

The Ringo Starr: The Lifetime of Peace & Love Tribute Concert will hit stores on Dec. 4.

The Starr-centered concert also featured performances from Ark Life, Brendan Benson and Bettye LaVette. Don Was manned the role of musical director and performer as part of the house band, which yielded Peter Frampton, Steve Lukather, Benmonth Tench and Kenny Aranoff, as Rolling Stone reports. Aside from being a fellow musician, Walsh is connected to Starr as a brother in-law through marriage while Lukather is a member of Ringo's All-Starr band.

All monentary earnings from the Rock and Roll Hall of Famer's latest, star-studded album will benefit the David Lynch Foundation, which hopes to introduce and transcendental meditation to schools and lives around the world, UltimateClassicRock notes. The album comes at the same time as the release of the fully restored video for The Beatles Sgt. Peppers and the Lonely Hearts Club Band closing track, "A Day In The Life," as part of a deluxe edition of 1, titled 1+.

The Ringo Starr: The Lifetime of Peace & Love Tribute Concert tracklist features a cover of Abbey Road hit track "Octopus's Garden" by The Head and the Heart as well as a rendition of "Back Off Boogaloo" by Joe Walsh. Check out the entire album track listing below:

01. Ark Life - "Can't Do It Wrong"
02. The Head and the Heart - "Octopus's Garden"
03. Brendan Benson - "Don't Go Where The Road Don't Go"
04. Bettye LaVette - "It Don't Come Easy"
05. Ben Folds - "Oh My My"
06. Ben Harper - "Walk With You"
07. Joe Walsh - "Back Off Boogaloo"
08. Ringo Starr - "Photograph"
09. Ringo Starr - "Boys"
10. Ringo Starr - "With A Little Help From My Friends"