July 16, 2018 / 9:48 PM

Stay Connected

Stream, Download Pusha T 'Darkest Before Dawn' Featuring Kanye West



Pusha T's Darkest Before Dawn has at last arrived. After what felt like an eternity for fans, King Push has unveiled his new album that has features from the likes of The-Dream, Kanye West, Kehlani and A$AP Rocky.

King Push takes no prisoners in Darkest Before Dawn, firing on all cylinders with this dark and ominous LP. His raps are rhymes are potent, nowhere as fearsome as on the single "Crutches Crosses Caskets." The album has plenty of features, but it still feels like entirely like a Pusha T album. On "M.P.A" he manages to keep three stars in A$AP Rocky, Kanye West and The-Dream to an odd harmony in the hook as he raps about the trappings of money, pussy and alcohol.

Co-producers on the record come from Kanye West, Timbaland, Baauer, Boi-1da, Q-Tip, Hudson Mohawke and others.

Pusha T will collect himself after some heavy promo in the coming days to push the album, while continuing on as the president of G.O.O.D. Music, before heading out on tour across North America and Europe next year. He will kick off the tour in Vancouver on March 3 and over the next month, Push will hit cities like Boston, Montreal, Houston, Denver and New York City. After a two week break, he will head over to Europe for another two weeks of gigs.

Darkest Before Dawn is available to stream below and pick up on iTunes or Amazon

Darkest Before Dawn Tracklist:

1. Intro
2. Untouchable
3. M.F.T.R. (Feat. The-Dream)
4. Crutches, Crosses, Caskets (prod. by Diddy)
5. M.P.A. (Feat. Kanye West, A$AP Rocky & The-Dream) (prod. by J. Cole)
6. Got Em Covered (Feat. Ab-Liva)
7. Keep Dealing (Feat. Beanie Sigel)
8. Retribution (Feat. Kehlani)
9. F.I.F.A.
10. Sunshine (Feat. Jill Scott)

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

See More Pusha-T, Kanye West
© 2018 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics