April 24, 2019 / 6:53 PM

Stay Connected

Jennifer Lopez 'A.K.A.' Tracklist Unveiled: New Album Features Pitbull, Iggy Azalea, Nas and More



Jennifer Lopez has unveiled the full tracklist for her eighth studio album A.K.A. and the album is also known as a star-studded affair.

Across 14 (deluxe edition) tracks, JLo calls on the likes of T.I., Iggy Azalea, Pitbull and Rick Ross. In total, half of the tracks on A.K.A. will feature some sort of guest spot, according to Rap-Up.

Big name musicians aside (with Lopez being the biggest name of them all), the tracklist for A.K.A. reads like the dance-friendly music Lopez has been known for throughout her entire career. Song titles include "Big Booty," "Expertease (Ready Set Go)" and "Let Me Be Me," for instance.

Of course, A.K.A. also features recent Lopez singles "I Luh Ya Papi" and "First Love," which she debuted live last night at the 2014 Billboard Music Awards.

Check out the full tracklist for Jennifer Lopez's A.K.A. below:

1. "A.K.A.," feat T.I.
2. "First Love"
3. "Never Satisified"
4. "I Luh Ya Papi," feat. French Montana
5. "Acting Like That," feat. Iggy Azalea
6. "Emotions"
7. "So Good"
8. "Let Me Be Me"
9. "Worry No More," feat. Rick Ross
10. "Big Booty," feat. Pitbull

Deluxe Edition:
11. "Tens," feat. Jack Mizrahi
12. "Troubeaux," feat. Nas
13. "Expertease (Ready Set Go)"
14. "Same Girl"

A.K.A., Lopez's first album since 2011's Love? Will be released on June 17.

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

© 2019 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics