Star Wars Headspace - the Rick Rubin-curated EDM album has been released to stream and download on digital retailers. The 15-track LP features the likes of Baauer, Rick Rubin, GTA, Kaskade, Breakbot, Rustie and others.

The diversity in the tracklist reflects just how diverse the sounds you will head on this record. Each of the tracks has samples from the library of sounds found in the Star Wars franchises, except for the scores done by John Williams.

There are the long and spacey ambient tracks from ATTLAS and Bonobo, versus the bombastic originals from GTA, Baauer and Kaskade. Galantis provide a bit of a softer touch to their own "Scruffy-Looking Nerfherder," while you have the quirky, well-textured production from Flying Lotus on "R2 Where R U"

The standout of the entire LP may be Röyksopp's "Bounty Hunters" that features a strong low-end and dark, warbling synths and the whiring sound of TIE Fighters. The entire LP finishes on a high note with the epic and funk "Star Tripper" from Breakbot.

Fans of the series will recognize some of the samples by various characters like Darth Vader, Princess Leah and Jabba the Hut.

Stream Star Wars Headspace on Soundcloud and download a copy of it on iTunes via Hollywood Records.

Star Wars Headspace Tracklist:

01. Kaskade - C-3P0's Plight
02. GTA - Help Me!
03. TroyBoi - Force
04. Baauer - Cantina Boys
05. Shag Kava - Jabba Flow - Rick Rubin Re-Work [ft. A-Trak]
06. Claude VonStroke - R2 Knows [ft. Barry Drift]
07. Rick Rubin - NR-G7
08. Bonobo - Ghomrassen
09. Röyksopp - Bounty Hunters
10. ATTLAS - Sunset Over Manaan
11. Flying Lotus - R2 Where R U?
12. Shlohmo - Druid Caravan of Smoke
13. Rustie - EWOK PUMPP
14. Galantis - Scruffy-Looking Nerfherder
15. Breakbot - Star Tripper