Star Wars made its triumphant return to the big screen last year with Star Wars: The Force Awakens. With more films in the works and the Disney machine fully revved up and ready to go, Star Wars has now prepped an electronic compilation soundtrack titled Star Wars: Headspace curated by Rick Rubin himself. It has contributions from the likes of Kaskade, Baauer, Flying Lotus, Galantis, Breakbot and the Jedi Master executive producing the whole album, Rick Rubin.

Three of the songs were premiered today on Beats 1 with Zane Lowe - Rick Rubin's own production "NR-G7," Baauer's "Cantina Boys" and Flying Lotus' ode to R2D2, "R2 Where R U?." All of the tracks take various Star Wars sounds and then incorporate them into tracks that are similar to what one might expect from that respective artist.

In an interview after his song's unveiling, Flying Lotus talked to Lowe about the project and how it came together. He was told by the Star Wars team that they could sample anything but John Williams.

Star Wars Headspace will be released digitally on Feb. 19 and then on March 18 to retail stores through Hollywood Records/American Recordings. Pre-orders are now open here. Listen to the three new ones below.

Star Wars Headspace Tracklist:

01. Kaskade - C-3P0's Plight
02. GTA - Help Me!
03. TroyBoi - Force
04. Baauer - Cantina Boys
05. Shag Kava - Jabba Flow - Rick Rubin Re-Work [ft. A-Trak]
06. Claude VonStroke - R2 Knows [ft. Barry Drift]
07. Rick Rubin - NR-G7
08. Bonobo - Ghomrassen
09. Röyksopp - Bounty Hunters
10. ATTLAS - Sunset Over Manaan
11. Flying Lotus - R2 Where R U?
12. Shlohmo - Druid Caravan of Smoke
13. Rustie - EWOK PUMPP
14. Galantis - Scruffy-Looking Nerfherder
15. Breakbot - Star Tripper