Sia may have broken through to the pop mainstream with her brilliant recent singles "Chandelier" and "Alive," but before that she had her first breakout album Colour the Small One, and soon it will be available on vinyl.

On Tuesday (March 15), Sia and Astralwerks announced that the 2004 LP will be re-mastered and issued on vinyl record for the first time on April 1. According to a press release, the newly minted albums will be available on crisp white vinyl.

in addition to the original album's 12 tracks, there will be two previously unreleased tracks "Lucky" and "So Bored" as well as new remixes of "Numb" (by Cosmos) and "Breathe Me" (by Mr Dan).

Sia, Colour the Small One Tracklist:

01. Rewrite
02. Sunday
03. Breathe Me
04. The Bully
05. Sweet Potato
06. Don't Bring Me Down
07. Natale's Song
08. Butterflies
09. Moon
10. The Church of What's Happening Now
11. Numb
12. Where I Belong

Pre-orders for the vinyl reissue of Colour the Small One have already begun on Amazon. But, if that's not special enough for you, record of the month club Vinyl Me, Please is also offering a version of the album on an "exclusive grey variant" featuring foil-stamped numbers. The grey vinyl will be limited to 650 copies.

Sia's Colour the Small One may not have reached the commercial success of her 2010s output 1000 Forms of Fear and This Is Acting, but the record received positive reviews upon its release 12 years ago.

See More Sia