March 19, 2019 / 7:06 AM

Stay Connected

Kaytranada 99.9 Tracklist: AlunaGeorge, Vic Mensa, Craig David, Anderson .Paak Featured



Kaytranada has unveiled the complete tracklist for his upcoming album 99.9%. He announced the album at the tail end of last week with Benji B on BBC Radio 1 and announced the LP would at last be released on May 6 via XL Recordings. The LP will feature the like of Craig David blazing his comeback tour over the past several months, AlunaGeorge, Vic Mensa, one of the hottest names in the business right now Anderson .Paak and others.

The 15-track LP is packed to the gills with collaborations with artists from across music such as the aforementioned names, but also others like Goldlink, Little Dragon, Detroit jazz musician Karriem Riggins, BADBADNOTGOOD and Phonte.

The album includes previously released collaborations "Drive Me Crazy" with Vic Mensa and "Leave Me Alone" with Shay Lia.

To make the announcement, Kaytranada decided to do things a little differently. He unveiled each of the songs in colorful Instagram posts with different artworks that have the titles attached.

Kaytranada has a busy spring and summer tour schedule, playing headlining shows and festival dates across North America and Europe this year. Head to his Facebook page for all of the details.

Check out a few Instagram posts and complete tracklist below. Pre-order 99.9% on iTunes before it's May 6 release.

 VIVID DREAMS (feat. River Tiber) FROM 99.9% - Out May 6th

A video posted by Kaytra (@kaytranada) on Mar 17, 2016 at 11:20am PDT

DESPITE THE WEATHER FROM 99.9% - Out May 6th A video posted by Kaytra (@kaytranada) on Mar 17, 2016 at 11:17am PDT

 DRIVE ME CRAZY (feat. Vic Mensa) FROM 99.9% - Out May 6th

A video posted by Kaytra (@kaytranada) on Mar 17, 2016 at 11:15am PDT

99.9% Tracklist:

1. Track Uno
2. Bus Ride (feat. Karriem Riggins & River Tiber)
3. Got It Good (feat. Craig David)
4. Together (feat. AlunaGeorge & GoldLink)
5. Drive Me Crazy (feat. Vic Mensa)
6. Weight Off (feat. BADBADNOTGOOD)
7. One Too Many (feat. Phonte)
8. Despite The Weather
9. Glowed Up (feat. Anderson .Paak)
10. Breakdance Lesson N.1
11. You're The One (feat. Syd)
12. Vivid Dreams (feat. River Tiber)
13. Lite Spots
14. Leave Me Alone (feat. Shay Lia)
15. Bullets (feat. Little Dragon)

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

© 2019 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics