March 18, 2019 / 8:32 PM

Stay Connected

Ariana Grande 'My Everything' Tracklist Features Iggy Azalea, Zedd, Big Sean and More [FULL TRACKLIST]



Just two days after announcing the official title and release date for her new album My Everything, Ariana Grande has revealed the record's official tracklisting.

As to be expected, Grande's record is chock full of big name guest stars. Other than Iggy Azalea's guest verse on "Problem" and the upcoming Zedd collaboration "Break Free," My Everything will feature verses from Big Sean, The Weeknd, Childish Gambino, A$AP Ferg and Norwegian DJ Cashmere Cat.

Notably absent from the My Everything tracklist? Chris Brown. Grande and Brown recorded a duet together "Don't Be Gone Too Long," which was due to lead My Everything. However, the track was scrapped in the wake of Brown's ongoing legal issues and now it seems as though the song won't even appear on standard editions of the album.

Peek the Ariana Grande My Everything tracklist below, via Idolator:

01. Intro
02. Problem (feat. Iggy Azalea)
03. One Last Time
04. Why Try
05. Break Free (feat. Zedd)
06. Best Mistake (feat. Big Sean)
07. Be My Baby (feat. Cashmere Cat)
08. Break Your Heart Right Back (feat. Childish Gambino)
09. Love Me Harder (feat. The Weeknd)
10. A Little Bit of Your Heart
11. Hands On Me (feat. A$AP Ferg)
12. My Everything

My Everything will be released on Aug. 25. The album is currently being led by the smash single "Problem" and on Wednesday (July 2), Grande will unveil the record's second promotional track "Break Free" during a one-off revival of the beloved MTV show Total Request Live, fittingly retitled Total Ariana Live.

My Everything is Grande's second studio album. Her first record Yours Truly was released in fall 2013.

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

© 2019 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics