Banks has unveiled the details on her upcoming album The Alter. In addition to the tracklist, she has released the second single from the album, the opening track "Gemini Feed" with production from SOHN.

"Gemini Feed" is one of Banks' strongest efforts to date, following up her opening single "F*ck With Myself." The song starts out with dark and haunting production and Banks' cooing voice details a tragic relationship where she gives some man her love, but he doesn't love her back.

The varied production from SOHN with its warbling synth tones, punchy drums and dark harmonies and Banks' voice are a perfect match. Her voice changes tone to something more hopeful in the chorus, though the message remains the same.

"And to think you would get me to the altar / Like I follow you around like a dog that needs water / But admit it that you wanted me smaller / If you would have let me grow / You could have kept my love," Banks sings in the chorus.

The song hasn't barely been out for a full day yet, but producers the world over are already itching to get their hands on this one for a remix, good or bad. Get ready.

Stream the song below and pick it up at your favorite retailer here. The Alter will be released on Sept. 30. Find the full 13-song tracklist below. The album can be pre-ordered here.

1. Gemini Feed
2. Fuck With Myself
3. Lovesick
4. Mind Games"
5. Trainwreck
6. This Is Not About Us
7. Weaker Girl
8. Mother Earth
9. Judas
10. Haunt
11. Poltergeist
12. To The Hilt
13. 27 Hours

See More Banks