Arcade Fire is an indie rock band that was formed in Montreal back in 2001. The band members consist of the husband and wife team of Win Butler and Régine Chassagne, as well as Richard Reed Parry, Win's younger brother William Butler, Tim Kingsbury, Sarah Neufeld and Jeremy Gara.

After the release of their debut album 'Funeral,' the band was in the spotlight. The critically acclaimed has led them to much success over the years as they have released 3 other albums with 'Neon Bible,' 'The Suburbs,' and 'Reflektor.'

Late last month, the band broke their silence with the release of their new single "Everything Now." Little did we know the big news that emerged shortly after the release of that song. To kick off this month, the band shared the music video for the single.

But that wasn't the only thing that the band had in store for fans to start the month. The band also announced their upcoming album (their fifth), titled 'Everything Now.' And they have announced that the new album is set to be released July 28th!

Now the band is currently on their Infinite Content Tour and this past weekend they stopped in Scunthorpe, England. During their performance, the band decided to debut their new single "Signs of Life." The single will most likely appear on the upcoming album 'Everything Now.'

So check out the footage of the band debuting their new single right here, check out the new music video for "Everything Now" below and patiently wait for the album to drop July 28th!