It has been a while since we have seen Avicii, real name Tim Bergling, on the road. Ever since the Swedish superstar DJ and producer went onto injured reserve with various ailments towards the end of 2014, including canceling his main stage performance at TomorrowWorld, fans have been eager to see what the "Wake Me Up" DJ has been working on. He premiered teased some new demos at Future Music Festival in Australia during March, but the stage was ripe for Avicii to make a statement at Ultra Music Festival by premiering a whole host of new music. He did just that and nearly a month later has released his live set.

Built into a special website that can only be accessed by mobile, Bergling and his team have uploaded the set, tracklist and photos from his set onto the site. He performs a live set packed with his own material spanning the length of his career, a reminder for fans who had not seen him live for quite some time. He also announced his sophomore artist album Stories and unveils several tracks from the LP, including his collaboration alongside Martin Garrix and John Legend "Waiting For Love."

Check out the full set via YourEDM and the tracklist below.

1. John Newman - Love Me Again (Gemini Remix)
2. Blasterjaxx - Snake
3. Avicii - Addicted To You (Avicii by Avicii Remix)
4. Avicii - You Make Me (Throttle Remix)
5. Avicii - The Nights
6. Avicii - Hey Brother (Syn Cole Remix)
7. Avicii - Hey Brother (Original Mix)
8. Avicii - Levels
9. Avicii Vs Nicky Romero - I Could Be The One / The Pointer Sisters - Dare (Mashup)
10. Avicii - The Days (Jasmine Thompson Intro)
11. Rudimental feat. Emeli Sande - Free (Ivan Gough & Jebu Remix)
12. Avicii & Lenny Kravitz - Superlove / Calvin Harris & Ellie Goudling - Sweet Nothing (Mashup)
13. Avicii - Fade Into Darkness (Albin Meyers Remix)
14. Maple - Wasteland
15. Nadia Ali - Rapture (Avicii New Generation Extended Mix)
16. Tom Hangs ft. Shermanology - Blessed
17. Tom Hangs ft. Shermanology - Blessed [Aylen Remix]
18. Phunk Investigation - XXX / Tim Berg - Alcoholic (Acapella)
19. David Guetta - Lovers On The Sun
20. Avicii - Wake Me Up (Avicii Remix)
21. Coldplay - Sky Full Of Stars (Syn Cole Remix)
22. Avicii - Can't Love You Again
23. Avicii - For A Better Day
24. Avicii & Martin Garrix ft. John Legend - Waiting For Love
25. Avicii - City Lights
26. Avicii - Heaven
27. Avicii - Attack (Instrumental)
28. Avicii - True Believer
29. Avicii - What Would I Change It To
30. Avicii - Can't Catch Me