Major Lazer fans...the moment is here. Diplo, Walshy Fire and Jillionaire's third artist album (second as the team assembled) Peace Is The Mission has been released. The 9-track LP is packed with big-name features from the likes of Ellie Goulding, 2 Chainz, Travi$ Scott, Ariana Grande, Pusha T and more.

The trio has already released several tracks from the album in the weeks leading up to today. The original mix of "All My Love" with Ariana Grande was created for the Hunger Games Mockingjay: Part 1 soundtrack, curated by Lorde. The new version features an added verse and extra shouts in the chorus from Trinidadian singer, producer Machel Montano.

Also included is the worldwide smash "Lean On" with DJ Snake and , "Night Riders" with the combination of dancehall and hip-hop acts 2 Chainz, Pusha T, Travi$ Scott and Mad Cobra, and "Too Original" with Swedish rising star Elliphant and Jovi Rockwell.

Major Lazer may not have another hit the size of "Lean On," which is in contention for "song of the summer," but tracks like "Powerful" and "Be Together" are unique enough, with a radio-friendly appeal to be successful. 

Stream Peace Is The Mission below on Soundcloud, or head to Spotify where Major Lazer have dominated the charts recently, topping the global streams with "Lean On." If you really like the LP, head to iTunes and purchase the album.

Peace Is the Mission Tracklist

01) Be Together [feat. Wild Belle]
02) Too Original [feat. Elliphant & Jovi Rockwell]

03) Blaze Up the Fire [feat. Chronixx]
04) Lean [feat. MØ & DJ Snake]
05) Powerful [feat. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley]
06) Light It Up [feat. Nyla]
07) Roll the Bass
08) Night Riders [feat. Travi$ Scott, 2 Chainz, Pusha T & Mad Cobra]
09) All My Love (Remix) [feat. Ariana Grande & Machel Montano]