February 17, 2018 / 10:10 PM

Stay Connected

Armin van Buuren 'Embrace' Tracklist: Hardwell, Gavin DeGraw, Mr. Probz Featured


Armin van Buuren has announced the tracklist for his new album Embrace. His sixth studio album will feature the likes of Hardwell, Mr. Probz, Cosmic Gate and Gavin DeGraw.

Embrace is the next chapter in Armin's long and storied career as a DJ and producer. The LP is quite heavy on features with everyone from fellow producers like Hardwell, Cosmic Gate and DBX, to singers from various different genres like Angel Taylor, DeGraw and Mr. Probz. He also steps outside of the box with a collaboration alongside Dutch jazz trumpeter Eric Vloeimans. Coming in at 15 tracks, there is only one song that does not have a feature.

One interesting note on this album is that Armin has decided to work almost entirely new people on this album, whereas in the past he has called upon some of the same singers from album to album. He also has a collaboration with pop songwriting and producing duo Rock Mafia, which could lead to another pop hit for Armin.

The album has already netted two singles "Another You," which he described to us how it came together back in May, and "Off The Hook" featuring Hardwell.

Embrace will be released on Oct. 29 and is available for pre-order through your favorite retailer. Purchase the LP here.

Armin premiered the title track on his radio show yesterday and is now available for you to stream below.

01. Embrace (feat. Eric Vloeimans)
02. Another You (feat. Mr. Probz)
03. Strong Ones (feat. Cimo Fränkel)
04. Make It Right (feat. Angel Taylor)
05. Face Of Summer (feat. Sarah Decourcy)
06. Heading Up High (feat. Kensington)
07. Gotta Be Love (feat. Lyrica Anderson)
08. Hands To Heaven (feat. Rock Mafia)
09. Caught In The Slipstream (feat. BullySongs)
10. Embargo (with Cosmic Gate)
11. Freefall (feat. BullySongs)
12. Indestructible (feat. DBX)
13. Old Skool
14. Off The Hook (with Hardwell)
15. Looking For Your Name (feat. Gavin DeGraw)

Real Time Analytics