Skrillex's OWSLA hasn't released a compilation since the spring of 2015, but that is about to change in 10 days on Jan. 29. The label has announced the tracklist for its new Worldwide Broadcast compilation featuring 15 freshly released and unreleased tracks from label favorites and those in the Skrillex circle of artist friends such as Alvin Risk, Bixel Boys, DJ Snake, Wiwek, Getter and the label don himself who will release a brand new one.

The 16 track compilation will feature a long-awaited dubstep collaboration between Skrillex and MUST DIE! that has been a part of the label head's sets for a long time, but never saw the light of day. DJ Snake's recent single "Middle" that is getting radio play around the world will be remixed by Mija and hot-in-demand duo Louis The Child will premiere a new track "From Here."

The first track to be released since the announcement is Bixel Boys new collaboration with Poupon titled "Aint Your Girl." To go along with the tune, they have released a music video and the label has announced another #FREELIFE clothing collaboration together with Dimepiece LA.

The compilation will be released on Jan. 29. Check out the full tracklist below via the OWSLA website.

Worldwide Broadcast Tracklist-

01. GTA - "Red Lips" (Skrillex remix) [ft. Sam Bruno]
02. Getter & Ghastly - "666!"
03. Wiwek - "Rebels" [ft. Audiobullys]
04. DJ Snake - "Middle" (Mija remix)
05. josh pan - "platinum" [ft. Xian and Gaszia]
06. Boaz - "Flippo"
07. Louis the Child - "From Here"
08. Bixel Boys & Poupon - "Ain't Your Girl"
09. WAVEDASH - "Bang"
10. DJ Sliink & Nadus vs. Manolo Rose - "Run Ricky Run" [ft. Fame School]
11. Barely Alive - "Back to Back"
12. San Holo x Yellow Claw - "Alright"
13. G-Buck - "B.O.B."
14. Alvin Risk - "Dreamtime" [ft. Princesa]
15. Skrillex & MUST DIE! - "VIP's"
16. "Pretty Bye Bye"