This week was fairly stagnant atop the Digital Downloads charts, so we'll just get the Top 3 out of the way. Sam Smith spent a second week atop the charts with "Stay With Me," which sold 185,000 copes. Magic! and "Rude" stuck around at no. 2 with 180,000 downloads sold. Iggy Azalea also stayed at no. 3 with "Fancy," which sold 171,000 copies. All three saw drops in total downloads, although "Rude" has an excuse: Magic!'s album dropped last week as well, and those who downloaded the whole shebang cancelled out the "single" sales for the song when they got it. 

So what's new? Let's start with 5 Seconds of Summer, who debuted at no. 4 with its new single "Amnesia." The track moved 162,000 downloads, a significant jump from the debut of last single "Kiss Me Kiss Me." Ariana Grande joined in the add to the week of huge single debuts, as her own "Break Free," featuring Zedd, barely lost out to the Australian boy band with 161,000 downloads moved. 

We've noted in previous weeks that Azalea, Smith and Jason Derulo have had their names on multiple tracks within the Top 10 and Grande joins them this week. Her other single "Problem" fell to no. 6, following "Break Free" with 146,000 in sales. 

Nico & Vinz saw a significant 14 percent drop in sales for "Am I Wrong," but the track only dropped one place to no. 7. Derulo was the only non-debuting performer to see an increase in sales this week, as "Wiggle" rose less than 1 percent, moving 120,000 downloads. It still fell to no. 8 however. 

Maroon 5 stemmed the high drop that "Maps" experienced on last week's chart, falling less than 1 percent this week and selling 104,000 copies. Charlie XCX deserves some sort of award for toeing the line, as her single "Boom Clap" stayed at the no. 10 spot for the third straight week.