The Weeknd has released his feverishly anticipated Starboy album, along with his short film Mania. The album is now available on XO/Island Records across all streaming services including Spotify and iTunes.

Starboy is far less bold than his last album, Beauty Behind the Madness, but the latest album finds strength through being subtle. Starboy also features contributions by fellow artists Lana Del Rey, Kendrick Lamar, Daft Punk and Future.

The Weeknd also dropped two of the album tracks, “I Feel It Coming” and “Party Monster” last week along with a track list on Twitter. The album itself spans an hour and counts as the fourth album from the singer. Beauty Behind the Madness is responsible for the hits "The Hills" and "Can't Feel My Face."

Check out the full album track list below:

1. Starboy (w/ Daft Punk)
2. Party Monster
3. False Alarm
4. Reminder
5. Rockin’
6. Secrets
7. True Colors
8. Stargirl Interlude (w/ Lana Del Rey)
9. Sidewalks (w/ Kendrick Lamar)
10. Six Feet Under
11. Love To Lay
12. A Lonely Night
13. Attention
14. Ordinary Life
15. Nothing Without You
16. All I Know (w/ Future)
17. Die For You
18. I Feel It Coming (w/ Daft Punk)

The Weeknd also released a short film entitled Mania on VEVO which includes 6 songs from the album. The singer wrote the film and it was directed by regular collaborator Grant Singer. He also recently announced his upcoming tour, Starboy: Legend of the Fall 2017 World Tour, which will count as his first global tour.