June 18, 2018 / 10:57 PM

Stay Connected

Timbaland King Stays King Mixtape Tracklist: Migos, Young Thug, Aaliyah Featured



Gearing up for its Christmas release, Timbaland has unveiled the complete tracklist for his new mixtape King Stays King. The mixtape features the likes of Migos, Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Aaliyah, Tink, Yo Gotti, Rich Homie Quan and others.

Timbaland has been busy lately scoring the soundtrack to hit television series Empire, which has occupied a lot of his time, but that has not stopped him from still working on some solo projects. He just was a part of Pusha T's Darkest before Dawn.

Fans will get a full dose of Timbaland on Dec. 25 with this full project that has co-production from the likes of Kaul, Milli, who actually handles some of the production entirely himself. Get ready for a full-length from the producer titled Textbook Timbo.

See the full tracklist below via The Fader.

1. Get No Betta ft. Timbaland & Mila J (Co-Prod. Kaui)
2. Shakin ft. Aaliyah & Timbaland (Co-Prod. Strato)
3. Dem Jeans ft. Migos (Co-Prod. Milli)
4. Frenemies ft. Tink & Syari (Co-Prod. Fade Major)
5. Tables Turn ft. Obsessed & Tink (Co-Prod. Fade Major)
6. Servin ft. Blaze and Tweezie (Co-Prod. Milli)
7. Smile On Yo Face ft. Yo Gotti (Co-Prod. Milli)
8. Didn't Do It ft. Young Thug (Co-Prod. Milli)
9. Callin And Callin ft. Young Crazy & Breeze Barker (Co-Prod. Milli)
10. Where You At? ft. Blaze Serving (Co-Prod. Milli)
11. Shawty ft. Rich Homie Quan (Co-Prod. Milli)
12. This Me, Fuck It ft. 2 Chainz (Co-Prod. Milli)
13. All I See Is You ft. Sequence
14. Drama Queen ft. Tink (Co-Prod. Milli)
15. Go Ahead (Boo Boo Kitty) ft. Wedding Crashers, Goldy & Cynthia (Prod. Milli)
16. Drug Dealer ft. Rico Richie (Prod. Milli)
17. You Held It Down ft. Bankroll & Obsessed (Prod. Milli)
18. On Tha Way ft. Meechie

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

© 2018 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics